Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Mixed Matches 2021

PLEASE NOTE WE WILL NOT BE PLAYING ANY FRIENDLY GAMES PRIOR TO 21 JUNE 2021

Mixed Matches - Friendlies and Club Days

Date & Time Opposition Venue & Format Type & Dress Result

Thur 1 July 2:30pm

Inkberrow

Away 5 x Triples

Friendly/Greys

Won 85 - 63

Now Saturday 14 August

 

Captains' Challenge (with fish and chip supper afterwards)

At club with format to be decided

Whites

Sun 25 July 10:00am

President's Day

Triples competition for President's trophy

Whites

Winners - Liz Rowberry, Jayne Sippitts, Bill Barber

Sat 31 July

Pershore

Time, Formats & Venue TBA

Whites

Men Won 81 - 61

Ladies Lost

Sun 1 Aug 2:30pm

St Dunstans

Away 6 x Triples

Friendly/Whites

Won 88 - 61

Sun 15 Aug 2:30pm

Redditch

Away 5/6 x Triples

Friendly/Whites

Lost 73 - 86

Thurs 19 Aug 2:00pm

Black Country

Home 5 x Triples

Friendly/Greys

Won 81 - 39

Sat 21 Aug 2:30pm

Droitwich Spa

Away Triples

Friendly/Whites

Postponed - Waterlogged

Sun 22 Aug 2:30pm

Worcester BC

Home 5 x Triples

Friendly/Greys

Won 86 - 46

Thurs 26 Aug 2:00pm

Crystal

Away 6 x Triples 

Friendly/Greys

Lost 58 - 86

Sat 28 Aug 2:30pm

Broadway (Ladies)

Away 3 x Triples

Friendly/Greys

Lost

Sat 28 Aug 2:30pm

Broadway (Men)

Home 4 x Triples

Friendly/Greys

Won 81 - 44

Sun 29 Aug 10:00am

Captain's Day

Competition towards Captains' Trophy

Whites

Winners: Andy Griffin & Steph Greenwell

Thurs 2 Sept 2:30pm

Droitwich Spa

Home 6 x Triples

Friendly/Greys

Lost 76 - 86

Sun 5 Sept 2:30pm

Manor Park

Away 5 x Triples

Friendly/Whites

Lost 67 - 94

Thurs 9 Sept 2:30pm

Bidford Seniors

Home 5 x Triples

Friendly/Greys

Lost 70 - 86

Sun 12 Sept 3:00pm

Gilt Edge

Home 6 x Triples

Friendly/Whites

Lost by 4 shots

Thurs 16 Sept 2:30pm

Inkberrow

Home 5 x Triples

Friendly/Greys

Won 109 - 54

Sat 18 Sept 10:00am

CLUB FINALS Day 1 of 2

@ Hewell

Whites

See Comps tab

Sun 19 Sept 10:00am

CLUB FINALS Day 2 of 2

@ Hewell

Whites

See Comps tab

Sat 25 Sept 2:00pm

Studley Entaco

Home 6 x Triples

Friendly/Whites

Won 135 - 80

Sun 26 Sept 10:00am

SPENCER CUP FINAL

HEWELL A v VINES PARK BLUE

 

@ Hewell 10:00am